Contact Directory

Division Managers

Mike Henderson
Operations Manager
michael.henderson@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2764

Amanda Goodwin
Controller
amanda.goodwin@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2722

Rob Morris
Purchasing Manager
rob.morris@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2708

Matt Podany
North American Sales Manager
matt.podany@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2763

Travys Woodside
Sales and Marketing Manager
travys.woodside@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2738

Joel Gargan
Environmental Products Sales Manager
joel.gargan@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2702

John Haugh
Vice President of International Sales
john.haugh@chiefind.com
+1 (404) 580-4748

Volkan Kebeli
Vice President of Global Engineering
volkan.kebeli@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2725

Outside Sales
Oscar Coello
Regional Sales Manager-Eastern Europe/Asia
oscar.coello@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238 2737

Williams Rojas
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico, Central America & Carribean
william.rojas@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2739

Alejandro Merino
Regional Sales Manager – South America
alejandro.merino@chiefind.com
+54 911 576 15480

Gurpreet Singh
Regional Sales Manager – India
gurpreet.singh@chiefind.com
+919501959525

Lee Case
Regional Sales Manager -Eastern Europe
lee.case@chiefind.com
+1 (507) 920-9940

Fredric Lepretre
Regional Sales Manager – Western Europe
lepretre.export@silos-phenix.com
+33-6-85-04-0184

Arnaud Danes
Regional Sales Manager – France
commercial.france@silos-phenix.com
+33-6-86-59-0865

Mark Temple
Global Dryer Sales Manager
mark@chief.co.uk
+44-162-186-8944

Polina Lytvynenko
Regional Sales Manager – Ukraine
polina.lytvynenko@chiefind.com
+38-067-577-9655

Anna Belikova
Regional Sales Manager – Russia, Kazakhstan
anna.belikova@chiefind.com
+7-903-485-5859

Laurent Wattiez
Covers Sales Manager
laurent.wattiez@silos-phenix.com

Ed Benson
Domestic Business Development Manager
ed.benson@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2718

Jeff Schmidt
District Sales Manager
jeff.schmidt@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 440-8768

Ross Carlson
District Sales Manager
ross.carlson@chiefind.com
+1 (612) 840-8253

Brent Whitefoot
District Sales Manager
brent.whitefoot@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 440-4737

Lance Kimes
District Sales Manager
lance.kimes@chiefind.com
+1 (479) 322-1724

Dan Elwood
District Sales Manager
dan.elwood@chiefind.com
+1 (419) 271-6151

Scott Vincent
District Sales Manager
scott.vincent@chiefind.com
+1 (217) 820-4401

Paul Allen
Lemanco Product Manager
paul.l.allen@chiefind.com
+1 (256) 458-3683

Dennis Turpin
Environmental District Sales Manager
dennis.turpin@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 850-5524

Chris Riley
Environmental District Sales manager
chris.riley@chiefind.com
+1 (970) 590-9268

Inside Sales

K.D. Williams
Domestic Project Manager
ken.williams@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2745

Phil Palazzola
Domestic Project Manager
phillip.palazzola@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2772

Ken Schroeder
International Project Manager
ken.schroeder@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2761

Jose Meza
International Project Manager
jose.meza@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2771

Tyson L’Heureux
International Project Manager
tyson.lheureux@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2740

Juan Pablo Merino
International Project Manager
juanpablo.merino@chiefind.com
+54 911 6452 3552

Damian Brine
International Project Manager
damian@chief.co.uk
+4-162-186-8944

Damien Dedisse
International Project Manager
damien.dedisse@silos-phenix.com
+3-6-42-48-8016

Durga Prasad
International Project Manager
durga.prasad@chiefind.com
+91-99727-99556

Nick Minar
Environmental Project Manager
nick.minar@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2730

Thane Meyers
Inside Sales Manager
thane.meyers@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2729

Georgina Rippengale
Commercial Manager Europe
georgina@chief.co.uk
+4-162-186-8944

Chris Riggleman
Product Manager – Grain Storage & Support Structure
chris.riggleman@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2731

Kelly McEntee
Shipping & Receiving Manager
kelly.mcentee@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2768

Christa Britton
Marketing Coordinator
christa.britton@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-5839

Amber Clampitt
Administrative Assistant
amber.clampitt@chiefind.com
+1 (308) 238-2700

Contact Form

Have questions or comments, but don’t know who to talk to? Use this form!